Church of the Good Shepherd United Methodist Arcadia, CA  
Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
              



28Jul
Worship Sunday, Jul 28 @ 8:00 AM
28Jul
Worship Sunday, Jul 28 @ 10:00 AM
01Aug
Sarah Circle Thursday, Aug 1 @ 7:00 PM
04Aug
Worship Sunday, Aug 4 @ 8:00 AM
04Aug
Worship Sunday, Aug 4 @ 10:00 AM

FacebookTwitter
Lent

Lent

Feb 2016 - Apr 2017
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, April 09, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 17 mins 11 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 50:4-9 & Matthew 21:1-11    
  Series Lent
  Date: Sunday, April 02, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 16 mins 49 secs    
Passage: Ezekiel 37:1-14 & John 11:1-37    
  Series Lent
  Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017       Teacher: Lydia Sohn, Associate Pastor     Duration: 20 mins 14 secs    
Passage: 1 Samuel 16:1-13 & John 9:13-34    
  Series Lent
  Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 18 mins 32 secs    
Passage: Genesis 12:1-4 & John 3:1-17    
  Series Lent
  Date: Sunday, March 05, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 14 mins 35 secs    
Passage: Genesis 2:15-3:7 & Matthew 4:1-11    
  Series Lent
  Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 24 mins 49 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 50:4-9 & Luke 19:28-30    
  Series Lent
  Date: Sunday, March 13, 2016       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 27 mins 59 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 43:16-21 & John 12:1-18    
  Series Lent
  Date: Sunday, March 06, 2016       Teacher: Lydia Sohn, Associate Pastor     Duration: 22 mins 16 secs    
Passage: Psalms 32 & Luke 15:1-32    
  Series Lent
  Date: Sunday, February 21, 2016       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 23 mins 15 secs    
Passage: Philippians 3:17-4:1 & Luke 13:31-35    
  Series Lent

 

calendar.jpg
?
?
listen.jpg
?
?
preschool.jpg
?
?
youth.jpg
?
?
music.jpg
?
?
400 W. Duarte Rd Arcadia, CA 91007      info@cgsum.org      (626) 447-2181
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me