Church of the Good Shepherd United Methodist Arcadia, CA  
Search - Sermon messages
Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
              



19Sep
Worship Committee, Library Saturday, Sep 19 @ 7:30 PM
01Oct
Sarah Circle Thursday, Oct 1 @ 7:00 PM
02Oct
Coordinating Council, JH, Kit Friday, Oct 2 @ 11:30 AM
10Oct
Double Rings, JH, Kit. Saturday, Oct 10 @ 6:30 PM
19Oct
Worship Committee, Library Monday, Oct 19 @ 7:30 PM

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, January 24, 2016       Teacher: Youth Group     Duration: 14 mins 34 secs    
Passage: Psalms 95:1-11 & Romans 12:1-8    
  Date: Sunday, January 10, 2016       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 19 mins 46 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 43:1-7 & Luke 3:15-22    
  Date: Sunday, January 03, 2016       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 20 mins 31 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 60:1-6 & Matthew 2:1-12    
  Date: Sunday, December 27, 2015       Teacher: Lydia Sohn, Associate Pastor     Duration: 11 mins 28 secs    
Passage: Psalms 147:1-10 & Luke 2:22-40    
  Date: Sunday, December 20, 2015       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 16 mins 14 secs    
Passage: Luke 1:39-56:0    
  Series Advent
  Date: Sunday, December 13, 2015       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 27 mins 46 secs    
Passage: Luke 3:7-18:0    
  Series Advent
  Date: Sunday, December 06, 2015       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 22 mins 22 secs    
Passage: Luke 3:1-6    
  Series Advent
  Date: Sunday, November 29, 2015       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 19 mins 51 secs    
Passage: Jeremiah 33:14-18 & Luke 21:25-36    
  Series Advent
  Date: Sunday, November 22, 2015       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 22 mins 41 secs    
Passage: John 18:33-37 & Revelation 1:4-8    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, October 25, 2015       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 21 mins 30 secs    
Passage: 2 Chronicles 9:6-15 & Matthew 10:5-14    
  Series Sermon

 

calendar.jpg
?
?
listen.jpg
?
?
preschool.jpg
?
?
youth.jpg
?
?
music.jpg
?
?
400 W. Duarte Rd Arcadia, CA 91007      [email protected]      (626) 447-2181
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me