Church of the Good Shepherd United Methodist Arcadia, CA  
Search - Sermon messages
Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
              



17Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 17 @ 8:00 AM
17Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 17 @ 10:00 AM
24Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 24 @ 8:00 AM
24Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 24 @ 10:00 AM
25Nov

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 23, 2016       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 18 mins 18 secs    
Passage: 2 Timothy 4:6-18 & Luke 18:9-14    
  Date: Sunday, October 16, 2016       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 18 mins 40 secs    
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:14-4:5 & Luke 18:1-8    
  Date: Sunday, October 09, 2016       Teacher: Lydia Sohn, Associate Pastor     Duration: 15 mins 21 secs    
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:8-15 & Luke 17:11-19    
  Date: Sunday, October 02, 2016       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 26 mins 15 secs    
Passage: 2 Timothy 1:1-14 & Luke 17:5-10    
  Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 22 mins 19 secs    
Passage: 1 Timothy 6:6-19 & Luke 16:19-31    
  Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 16 mins 49 secs    
Passage: 1 Timothy 1:12-17 & Luke 15:1-10    
  Date: Sunday, September 04, 2016       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 20 mins 27 secs    
Passage: Philemon 8-16 & Luke 14:27-33    
  Date: Sunday, August 28, 2016       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 22 mins 41 secs    
Passage: Hebrews 13:1-16 & Luke 14:1-14    
  Date: Sunday, August 07, 2016       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 20 mins 57 secs    
Passage: Hebrews 11:1-16 & Luke 12:32-40    
  Date: Sunday, July 31, 2016       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 22 mins 50 secs    
Passage: Colossians 3:1-11 & Luke 12:13-21    

 

calendar.jpg
?
?
listen.jpg
?
?
preschool.jpg
?
?
youth.jpg
?
?
music.jpg
?
?
400 W. Duarte Rd Arcadia, CA 91007      info@cgsum.org      (626) 447-2181
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me