Church of the Good Shepherd United Methodist Arcadia, CA  
Search - Sermon messages
Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
              



29Sep
Worship Sunday, Sep 29 @ 8:00 AM
29Sep
Worship Sunday, Sep 29 @ 10:00 AM
03Oct
Sarah Circle Thursday, Oct 3 @ 7:00 PM
06Oct
Worship Sunday, Oct 6 @ 8:00 AM
06Oct
Worship Sunday, Oct 6 @ 10:00 AM

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 18 mins 17 secs    
Passage: Luke 24:34-48    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 14 mins 45 secs    
Passage: Luke 24:13-35    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 11 mins 34 secs    
Passage: John 20:1-18    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 15 mins 35 secs    
Passage: Mark 11:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Joshua M. Clough, Associate Pastor     Duration: 20 mins 28 secs    
Passage: John 12:20-33    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 17 mins 30 secs    
Passage: John 3:16-21    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, March 08, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 11 mins 29 secs    
Passage: John 2:13    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 14 mins 28 secs    
Passage: Mark 8:31-38    
  Date: Sunday, February 22, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 11 mins 55 secs    
Passage: Mark 1:9-15    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 18 mins 21 secs    
Passage: Mark 9:2-9    
  Series Sermon

 

calendar.jpg
?
?
listen.jpg
?
?
preschool.jpg
?
?
youth.jpg
?
?
music.jpg
?
?
400 W. Duarte Rd Arcadia, CA 91007      info@cgsum.org      (626) 447-2181
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me