Church of the Good Shepherd United Methodist Arcadia, CA  
Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
              



01Sep
Worship Sunday, Sep 1 @ 8:00 AM
01Sep
Worship Sunday, Sep 1 @ 10:00 AM
05Sep
Sarah Circle Thursday, Sep 5 @ 7:00 PM
08Sep
Worship Sunday, Sep 8 @ 8:00 AM
08Sep
Worship Sunday, Sep 8 @ 10:00 AM

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 21, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 14 mins 50 secs    
Passage: Luke 12:22-34    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 6 mins 29 secs    
Passage: Mark 1:9-11    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, May 31, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 13 mins 51 secs    
Passage: Mark 3:19-35    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 15 mins 57 secs    
Passage: Acts 2:1-21    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 22 mins 25 secs    
Passage: John 15:12    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Joshua M. Clough, Associate Pastor     Duration: 18 mins 36 secs    
Passage: Psalms 23:1-6    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 18 mins 17 secs    
Passage: Luke 24:34-48    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 14 mins 45 secs    
Passage: Luke 24:13-35    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 11 mins 34 secs    
Passage: John 20:1-18    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 15 mins 35 secs    
Passage: Mark 11:1-11    

 

calendar.jpg
?
?
listen.jpg
?
?
preschool.jpg
?
?
youth.jpg
?
?
music.jpg
?
?
400 W. Duarte Rd Arcadia, CA 91007      info@cgsum.org      (626) 447-2181
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me