Church of the Good Shepherd United Methodist Arcadia, CA  
Search - Sermon messages
Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
              



08Dec
Worship Sunday, Dec 8 @ 8:00 AM
08Dec
Worship Sunday, Dec 8 @ 10:00 AM
10Dec
Double Rings Adult Fellowship Group Tuesday, Dec 10 @ 6:30 PM
15Dec
Worship Sunday, Dec 15 @ 8:00 AM
15Dec
Worship Sunday, Dec 15 @ 10:00 AM

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 09, 2015       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 30 mins 34 secs    
Passage: 2 Samuel 18:5-33 & Ephesians 4:25-5:2    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, August 02, 2015       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 24 mins 46 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 4:1-16 & John 6:24-35    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, July 26, 2015       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 24 mins 18 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 19, 2015       Teacher: Lydia Sohn, Associate Pastor     Duration: 16 mins 49 secs    
Passage: Psalms 1:6 & Mark 6:30-44    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 32 mins 1 sec    
  Date: Sunday, July 05, 2015       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 26 mins 28 secs    
Passage: John 4:25-38    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, June 28, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Joshua M. Clough, Associate Pastor     Duration: 23 mins 21 secs    
Passage: 1 Kings 2:1-4    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, June 21, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 14 mins 50 secs    
Passage: Luke 12:22-34    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 6 mins 29 secs    
Passage: Mark 1:9-11    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, May 31, 2015       Teacher: Rev. Dr. Philip Bertolo Wood, Senior Pastor     Duration: 13 mins 51 secs    
Passage: Mark 3:19-35    
  Series Sermon

 

calendar.jpg
?
?
listen.jpg
?
?
preschool.jpg
?
?
youth.jpg
?
?
music.jpg
?
?
400 W. Duarte Rd Arcadia, CA 91007      info@cgsum.org      (626) 447-2181
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me