Church of the Good Shepherd United Methodist Arcadia, CA  
Search - Sermon messages
Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
              



17Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 17 @ 8:00 AM
17Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 17 @ 10:00 AM
24Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 24 @ 8:00 AM
24Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 24 @ 10:00 AM
01Dec
Worship Sunday, Dec 1 @ 8:00 AM

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Eva Thai-Erwin     Duration: 23 mins 56 secs    
Passage: Luke 11:1-13:0    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Eva Thai-Erwin     Duration: 20 mins 54 secs    
Passage: Psalms 119:1-8:0 & Luke 10:38-42:0    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Eva Thai-Erwin     Duration: 19 mins 34 secs    
Passage: Colossians 1:13-14 & Luke 10:25-37    
  Description: Colossians 1:3-14 and Luke 10:25-37
  Date: Sunday, July 07, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Brenda Simonds     Duration: 14 mins 22 secs    
  Description: Pastor Brenda Simonds welcomes our new Senior Pastor, Eva Thai-Erwin to Church of the Good Shepherd, Arcadia.
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 17 mins 11 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 40:1-11 & Mark 1:1-18    
  Series Advent
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 12 mins 14 secs    
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 18 mins 2 secs    
Passage: Psalms 76 & John 14:11-14    
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 16 mins 56 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 13 mins 19 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Teacher: Lydia Sohn, Associate Pastor     Duration: 16 mins 7 secs    

 

calendar.jpg
?
?
listen.jpg
?
?
preschool.jpg
?
?
youth.jpg
?
?
music.jpg
?
?
400 W. Duarte Rd Arcadia, CA 91007      info@cgsum.org      (626) 447-2181
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me