Church of the Good Shepherd United Methodist Arcadia, CA  
Search - Sermon messages
Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Staff
              



17Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 17 @ 8:00 AM
17Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 17 @ 10:00 AM
24Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 24 @ 8:00 AM
24Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 24 @ 10:00 AM
25Nov

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 06, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Eva Thai-Erwin     Duration: 16 mins 1 sec    
Passage: Psalms 125:1-5:0 & Matthew 21:23-32:0    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Thursday, October 03, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Eva Thai-Erwin     Duration: 24 mins 6 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Eva Thai-Erwin     Duration: 19 mins 10 secs    
Passage: Psalms 113:1-9:0 & Luke 16:1-13:0    
  Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Eva Thai-Erwin     Duration: 21 mins 19 secs    
Passage: Psalms 98:1-5:0 & Luke 15:1-10:0    
  Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Eva Thai-Erwin     Duration: 28 mins 48 secs    
Passage: Psalms 1:1-6:0 & Luke 14:25-33:0    
  Date: Friday, September 06, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Eva Thai-Erwin     Duration: 21 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Monday, August 26, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Eva Thai-Erwin     Duration: 20 mins 13 secs    
Passage: Psalms 71:1-6:0 & Luke 13:10-17:0    
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Eva Thai-Erwin     Duration: 23 mins 18 secs    
Passage: Psalms 82 & Luke 12:49-56:0    
  Series Sermon
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Eva Thai-Erwin     Duration: 24 mins 55 secs    
Passage: Psalms 50:1-8:0 & Luke 12:32-40:0    
  Date: Sunday, August 04, 2019       Teacher: Rev. Eva Thai-Erwin     Duration: 18 mins 50 secs    
Passage: Psalms 107:1-9:0 & Luke 12:13-21:0    

 

calendar.jpg
?
?
listen.jpg
?
?
preschool.jpg
?
?
youth.jpg
?
?
music.jpg
?
?
400 W. Duarte Rd Arcadia, CA 91007      info@cgsum.org      (626) 447-2181
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me