Church of the Good Shepherd United Methodist Arcadia, CA  
Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff



19Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 19 @ 8:00 AM
19Nov
Bible Studies with Pastor Lydia Sunday, Nov 19 @ 9:00 AM
19Nov
Children's Sunday School Sunday, Nov 19 @ 10:00 AM
19Nov
Worship Sunday, Nov 19 @ 10:00 AM
19Nov
Youth Bell Choir Rehearsals Sunday, Nov 19 @ 11:30 AM

FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 16 mins 56 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 13 mins 19 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Teacher: Lydia Sohn, Associate Pastor     Duration: 16 mins 7 secs    
  Date: Sunday, October 01, 2017       Teacher: Lydia Sohn, Associate Pastor     Duration: 6 mins 52 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 17 mins 53 secs    
  Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 20 mins 13 secs    
Passage: Romans 14:1-12 & Matthew 19:21-35    
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 19 mins 30 secs    
Passage: Romans 13:8-14 & Matthew 18:15-29    
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 26 mins 12 secs    
Passage: Romans 12:9-21 & Matthew 16:21-28    
  Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 20 mins 29 secs    
Passage: Romans 12:1-8 & Matthew 16:13-20    
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017       Teacher: George Hooper, Lead Pastor     Duration: 20 mins 38 secs    
Passage: Romans 10:5-15 & Matthew 14:22-33    

 

calendar.jpg
?
?
listen.jpg
?
?
preschool.jpg
?
?
youth.jpg
?
?
music.jpg
?
?
400 W. Duarte Rd Arcadia, CA 91007      info@cgsum.org      (626) 447-2181
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me